The eleven plus tests are also known as 11+ (11 plus) consist of a range of entrance examinations conducted by various independent, private or grammar schools in the UK. These 11+ tests are conducted during the months of September or October of each year at the end of pupils’ primary schools in order to get admission into year 7 at a grammar school of their choice.

The 11 plus exam has usually four sections. 

Maths (11+)
English (11+)
Reasoning (11+)
Non-Verbal Reasoning (11+)